Regional Hubs

The ELA has four regional European HUBs (UK, Benelux, Nordics and DACH) that will regularly meet online and offline to discuss ways to improve loyalty and engagement programmes, share challenges and successes, overcome pain points, and build relationships with new contacts. These HUBs will be chaired by two local practitioners (HUBMasters) who will host each regional networking event. 
UK flag

United Kingdom

Benelux flag


A collection of flags from the Nordic region


DACH flag